MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > Hoster Software > Hoster Help

Hoster Help Post Hoster questions, tips and suggestions here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 7th, 2023, 06:35 PM
44pirate 44pirate is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 36
Tempo mode

I have practice mode off and I still can\'t change tempo. v6.01.07
__________________
HP 15-ac121dx
15.6
2.1ghz
1TB hard drive
6mgb ram
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May 7th, 2023, 06:38 PM
44pirate 44pirate is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 36
Re: Tempo mode

Never mind had to go into settings and make it green. After 3-4 years of inactivity I am starting again.
__________________
HP 15-ac121dx
15.6
2.1ghz
1TB hard drive
6mgb ram
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.