MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > Hoster Software > Hoster Help

Hoster Help Post Hoster questions, tips and suggestions here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old August 2nd, 2017, 09:05 AM
Wrahn Wrahn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 198
Did the Solution Fix the Problem?

It would be nice, if when someone gets a suggested solution to problem, that they would indicated if it fixed their problem.

When I browse through some of the posts, I\'m always interested in if the problem has been solved by the solution given. I might learn from the solution and have a better understanding of how Hoster works.

However, if the person with the problem does not provide feedback to the thread, I do not know if it worked. So, please let us know if your problem was solved.

Thanks,
Wes
__________________
Wes

Acer 11.6 inch Aspire V-5 Laptop with Win 7 Home Intel Celeron 1007U Processor 1.50Ghz 4GB ram

Acer 15.6 inch Aspire E1-531 Laptop with Win Home 7 64, Intel B960 Processor 2.2Ghz 4GB ram.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old August 2nd, 2017, 09:26 AM
Roy Dennis's Avatar
Roy Dennis Roy Dennis is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Kent, England
Posts: 5,474
Re: Did the Solution Fix the Problem?

Ditto from me.
__________________
Roy.
Test Laptop: Windows 10 Home Premium 64bit. Acer Aspire 5738G Intel core 2 Duo T6600 ATI Graphics 500Mb dedicated. 4Gb Memory 320 Gb Hard Drive. K-lite Mega version 1205
Show Laptop: Windows 10 Acer Aspire Touch Screen V15, Intel core i5, Iris Graphics 6100 up to 8277mb dynamic video, 16Gb memory, 1 TB hybrid HDD. K-lite Mega pac.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old August 3rd, 2017, 12:21 AM
kod kod is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,325
Re: Did the Solution Fix the Problem?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wrahn View Post
It would be nice, if when someone gets a suggested solution to problem, that they would indicated if it fixed their problem.

When I browse through some of the posts, I\\\\\\\'m always interested in if the problem has been solved by the solution given. I might learn from the solution and have a better understanding of how Hoster works.

However, if the person with the problem does not provide feedback to the thread, I do not know if it worked. So, please let us know if your problem was solved.

Thanks,
Wes
I agree with this... They should thank the person(s) that helped also...
__________________
KOD

Primary System: HP Envy, Intel Core i7 6500u Quad Core, @ 2.50 GHz, 64 Bit, Intel HD Graphics 520, Intel 6th Generation Core Processor, 16gb RAM, 1TB HD, Win10, With Touch Screen, Realtek High Definition Audio, Hoster 5.41.05 Release (Norton) Breakaway Audio

Secondary System: HP Pavilion dv7-4287cl, i5, @2.67GHz, 2 Cores, 4 Logical Processors, 8GB RAM, 750GB HD, Win 7, 64-bit, Audio IDT High Definition Audio CODEC, HD 6550 Graphics with 1024MB DDR3 with up to 4083MB total graphics memory, Hoster 5.41.04 Release (Norton) Breakaway Audio
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.