MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > KPro Studio and KHPro Software - Create your Own Karaoke Songs > KPro Studio and KHPro Help

KPro Studio and KHPro Help Post KPro Studio and KHPro questions, tips and suggestions here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old April 3rd, 2006, 09:59 AM
stritti stritti is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 38
New Hoster installed, now KHPRO and Microstudio don't work

Hi,
I have installed Hoster 3.3003 and when trying to start now Microstudio or KHPro I get the message on both programs that Serial number does not match my registration information.

Did someone made the same experience and can tell me how to solve it? My downloads are expired.

Wolfgang from Germany
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old April 13th, 2006, 05:00 PM
MTUSUPPORT MTUSUPPORT is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 5,237
Remove the Programs that are no longer working, then Reinstall them using your registration code for each of the products.
__________________
Bryan, MTU
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 17th, 2006, 12:15 PM
beachldy beachldy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: sc
Posts: 23
KHPro no longer works

I too have the same problem. KHPro no longer works after upgrading Microstudio and changing out motherboard and processor. I can't get any tech support replies either.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.