MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > KPro Studio and KHPro Software - Create your Own Karaoke Songs > KPro Studio and KHPro Help

KPro Studio and KHPro Help Post KPro Studio and KHPro questions, tips and suggestions here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 19th, 2005, 11:58 PM
babasdeperico babasdeperico is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
Setup Trouble.

Hi everyone, a friend recommend me to use Karaoke home producer to build or make my own Karaoke files, I downloaded the demo version to check it, but doesn´t install, only decompresses the setup files but the setup program never run, I have an Atlhon XP processor 2.4 ghz, 512 ram, 160 gb, and windows XP installed.

Somebody can help me? please.

Thank´s so much.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old October 20th, 2005, 06:55 AM
admin admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Posts: 10,515
Download it again. Your download file was probably damaged during the transmission over the Internet. It can happen.

I'd suggest you click this download link for our latest demo version.
__________________
Making Karaoke the best it can be!
http://www.mtu.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.