MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > Songverter Software > Songverter Help

Songverter Help Post Songverter questions, tips and suggestions here.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old January 31st, 2010, 04:02 PM
MrMark MrMark is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Navarre Florida
Posts: 112
moving songverter to another computer

How do I move songverter to another computer...I already have it loaded on two and want to switch it to another one? Thanks
  #2  
Old January 31st, 2010, 05:26 PM
MrMark MrMark is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Navarre Florida
Posts: 112
I got motivated and learned it

I found the information on doing this and it was a success
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.