MTU.Community


Go Back   MTU.Community > Microstudio Software & Burners > Microstudio Help

Microstudio Help Post Microstudio questions, tips and suggestions here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 27th, 2017, 08:16 PM
GwenButler GwenButler is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Waldorf, MD
Posts: 146
Need Help w/Microstudio Runtime Error

Greetings,
I need help in using my Microstudio (4.30) software which started out by having a \"Invalid Parameter\" error which after several attempts is now a Visual C++ runtime error. (See attached screen print for related details).

Any and all help greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!
Gwen
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Microstudio Error.jpg (217.7 KB, 2 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 27th, 2017, 09:31 PM
GwenButler GwenButler is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Waldorf, MD
Posts: 146
Re: Need Help w/Microstudio Runtime Error

Greetings,
No need for reply.

Roy Dennis already provided recommended solution for this issue on 1-21-2015.

Thanks!
Gwen
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The contents of this forum are copyrighted by Micro Technology Unlimited, 2000-2008. Use of any material from these Forums is prohibited without written agreement from MTU.