PDA

View Full Version : confused

chasintx
October 28th, 2006, 11:19 AM
ok i'm very new to this i think this program has alot of potential. this is my dilema I started out loading my files from the hard drive i ran into several error when i tried to load mp3+g i ran in to several error that said the cdg has to be in the same directory. Clearly i can see both files there in the same directory. so i took another approach this was to load my files up from a bin file this seem to work fine but now when i do a search i see cdg when i go to play it its blank no video no music. how do i get rid of the cdgs that are empty ? also is there a way to get my search working better right now i dont know what i have and what i dont have so im relying on mp3g that i have in one folder.:e

admin
October 30th, 2006, 08:12 AM
:? Is this about Hoster, but posted in the KHPro 4 Hep Forum?

Nothing in your post makes sense about KHPro. :?

chasintx
October 31st, 2006, 07:29 AM
ok i must have in haled too much iraqi dust. here is my problem and i hope it makes sense. i got khpro 3.11 or something like that. i havea external hard drive which i have about 50 karaoke songs on. Are you with me sofar? the frist thing i did was select import from hard drive then i chose
cdg well it copied every thing i had except two files. 2 problems there when i created the book and went to play it to test if it works i got 9 to 15 seconds of garbadge no music no video. are you with me so far?(both mp3g and the cdg are in the same directory or better yet the same path)